Divinely Dramatic by Sandra L. Young BOOK Review and Tour

The great follow up to Divine Vintage and I can’t say enough wonderful things, bravo Ms. Sandra!

Marcy, who also works at Divine Vintage with her boss Tess (we met in Divine Vintage), has agreed to be the costumer on a play by Oscar Wilde. She may have bitten off more than she can chew when she begins to see an aura in the attic of the theater. Ultimately she gets cast as the leading lady and things get even more ghostly. Can she juggle being a costumer, actress and retail assistant or has she put too much on her plate?

I really loved this follow up! It gave me everything I want in a good read. Romance, paranormal, suspense and a great deal of character development. It had a nice pace and ultimately I could have finished much quicker but, I enjoyed taking my time. Very well done, a definite must read! Five stars for this paranormal romance reading gift!

Leave a comment